How does data storage work in the Leap IDE?

Your workspaces are stored on Google Cloud Services. They continue to be available while you are actively using them, but are deleted after 30 days of inactivity, so it is good practice to commit and push your changes to GitHub if you want to preserve them. When a workspace is deleted you can just re-create it and pick up where you left off. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.