Leap Access Expanded to Europe and Japan

Release: 3.1.10
Date 2019-03-20


As of March 20, 2019, users can sign up for the Leap Quantum Application Environment from 33 additional countries, including the 28 member states of the EU, as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, and Japan. (Signup for users from the US and Canada has been available since the service launched in October 2018.)

If you are outside these regions, contact leap.sales@dwavesys.com to discuss access. 

See also Updated Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions in Leap.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.